Autodesk
Autodesk software free for students and educators for one year
- No credit card
- Free for 1 year, renewable
- Students
Verified 3 weeks ago
We checked the official source on September 4, 2026.
Opened in a browser on 2026-09-04 because Autodesk returns HTTP 403 to automated requests. The page states that once eligibility is confirmed you have access for one year, renewable as long as you remain eligible, and lists the products above. It does not mention a payment method.
Verification is not a guarantee. Offers can change after we check them. How verification works
Blocks automatic checks. This company blocks automated checks, so the daily monitor cannot read this page. Its details come from the last full read of the official terms.
Is it really free?
The real cost before you click, based on the official source.
| Free benefit | Yes |
|---|---|
| How long it stays freeThis is a time-limited benefit, not a permanent free tier. | 1 year, renewable |
| Credit card | Not required |
| New account | Not required |
| Student status | Required |
| When it runs out | Not stated by the source |
| Auto-renewal | Not stated by the source |
| Region | Global |
What you get
Autodesk gives students, educators and school IT administrators free educational access to its products, including AutoCAD, Revit, Fusion, Inventor, Maya, 3ds Max and Tinkercad. Once eligibility is confirmed, access lasts one year and is renewable for as long as you remain eligible. Individual products can add rules: Autodesk Flow Studio requires post-secondary students aged 18 or older.
Who qualifies
Students, educators and school IT administrators whose eligibility Autodesk confirms.
Requirements
- Eligibility confirmation, per product
- Access lasts one year and is renewable while you remain eligible
- Autodesk Flow Studio requires post-secondary students aged 18 or older
Official source
https://www.autodesk.com/education/edu-software/overviewThis is the page we checked. The company’s own terms always take precedence over this listing.