Deepgram
$200 in free speech AI credit on sign-up, no credit card
- No credit card
- New users
Verified 2 weeks ago
We checked the official source on September 13, 2026.
Official pricing page: 'Free $200 Credit then pay-as-you-go' and 'No credit card required'. Credit expiry window not stated on the page.
Verification is not a guarantee. Offers can change after we check them. How verification works
Checked today. Our automatic check read the official page on September 30, 2026 and the terms it can see had not changed.
Is it really free?
The real cost before you click, based on the official source.
| Free benefit | Yes |
|---|---|
| How long it stays free | Not stated by the source |
| Credit card | Not required |
| New account | Required |
| When it runs outThe pricing page describes pay-as-you-go billing once the credit is used. | You start getting billed |
| Auto-renewal | No |
| Region | Global |
What you get
Deepgram gives new pay-as-you-go accounts $200 of free credit to use on its speech-to-text, text-to-speech and voice agent APIs, then bills per usage. The pricing page states no credit card is required to get started. The pricing page does not state an expiry window for the credit.
Who qualifies
New pay-as-you-go sign-ups.
Requirements
- Sign up for the pay-as-you-go plan
- Concurrency limits vary by API
Official source
https://deepgram.com/pricingThis is the page we checked. The company’s own terms always take precedence over this listing.