ElevenLabs
Free plan with 10,000 credits per month for speech, voice and sound tools
- No credit card
- Permanent
Verified 2 weeks ago
We checked the official source on September 13, 2026.
Official pricing page: Free plan '$0 per month', '10k credits per month'. Commercial-use rules for the Free plan were not confirmed from the page; card requirement not stated.
Verification is not a guarantee. Offers can change after we check them. How verification works
Checked today. Our automatic check read the official page on September 30, 2026 and the terms it can see had not changed.
Is it really free?
The real cost before you click, based on the official source.
| Free benefit | Yes |
|---|---|
| How long it stays free | Permanent |
| Credit card | Not required |
| New account | Not required |
| When it runs out | Not stated by the source |
| Auto-renewal | No |
| Region | Global |
What you get
ElevenLabs' Free plan is $0 per month and includes 10,000 credits per month across text to speech, speech to text, sound effects, voice design, music and other tools, plus 3 projects in Studio. Credits do not roll over on the Free plan.
Who qualifies
Any ElevenLabs account.
Requirements
- 10,000 credits per month
- No credit rollover on the Free plan
- 3 Studio projects
Official source
https://elevenlabs.io/pricingThis is the page we checked. The company’s own terms always take precedence over this listing.