Resend
Free plan: 3,000 transactional emails per month
- No credit card
- Permanent
Verified 2 weeks ago
We checked the official source on September 13, 2026.
Official pricing page confirms the Free plan limits ('limited to 100 emails per day'). Card requirement not stated on the page.
Verification is not a guarantee. Offers can change after we check them. How verification works
Checked today. Our automatic check read the official page on September 30, 2026 and the terms it can see had not changed.
Is it really free?
The real cost before you click, based on the official source.
| Free benefit | Yes |
|---|---|
| How long it stays free | Permanent |
| Credit card | Not required |
| New account | Not required |
| When it runs out | Not stated by the source |
| Auto-renewal | No |
| Region | Global |
What you get
Resend's Free plan includes 3,000 emails per month (limited to 100 per day), 3 verified domains, 30 days of data retention, 10,000 automation runs per month and 5 AI credits per month.
Who qualifies
Any Resend account.
Requirements
- 3,000 emails per month
- Maximum 100 emails per day
- 3 domains
Official source
https://resend.com/pricingThis is the page we checked. The company’s own terms always take precedence over this listing.